Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

AGM News

Despite the wet weather we had a small group of dedicated members turn up to ensure we had a quorum. The Management Committee elected at the AGM is President:- Greg Jones Secretary:- Rose Maidens Treasurer:- Marilyn Dean Committee Members:- Denice McDougall, Susan Hayes and Lyn Kroes Some stats extrapolated from 2023 T2 & T3 data. […]